WMHA EXECUTIVE

Our WMHA Executive and Board Members for 2018-2019

President

Anita Cote

president@whistlerminorhockey.com

Vice President

Kevin Sopp

vp@whistlerminorhockey.com

Secretary

Paula Palmer

secretary@whistlerminorhockey.com

Coach Coordinator

Rob Friesen

coaches@whistlerminorhockey.com

Initiation Coordinator

Chris Armstrong

initiation@whistlerminorhockey.com

Risk Manager

Kevin Creery

risk@whistlerminorhockey.com

Member at Large

Emma Bayliffe

mal@whistlerminorhockey.com

Goalie Coordinator

Jeremy Robb

goalie@whistlerminorhockey.com

Ice Scheduler

Paula Palmer

ice@whistlerminorhockey.com

Manager Coordinator

Taya Shier

managers@whistlerminorhockey.com

Administrator

Kerri Stewart

administrator@whistlerminorhockey.com

Referee in Chief

 

ric@whistlerminorhockey.com

Registrar

Kari Gaudet

registrar@whistlerminorhockey.com

Disciplinary Committee

Eduardo Vazquez-Vela

disciplinary@whistlerminorhockey.com

Bookkeeper

Norma Gonzalez Felix

bookkeeper@whistlerminorhockey.com

Ombudsman

Joe Baker

ombudsman@whistlerminorhockey.com

Rink Location

Meadow Park Sports Centre is located 4 kilometres north of Whistler Village and is easily accessible from a number of ways.

Contact Info

Whistler Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 1369
Whistler, BC, Canada
V0N 1B0