WMHA EXECUTIVE

Our WMHA Executive and Board Members for 2020-2021

President

Joe Baker

president@whistlerminorhockey.com

Vice President

Kevin Creery

vp@whistlerminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Janice McKenzie

treasurer@whistlerminorhockey.com

Secretary

Louise Tomcheck

secretary@whistlerminorhockey.com

Coach Coordinator

Jason Rance

coaches@whistlerminorhockey.com

Initiation Coordinator

Chris McKinney

initiation@whistlerminorhockey.com

Risk Manager

Erin Marriner

risk@whistlerminorhockey.com

Member at Large

Kevin Sopp

mal@whistlerminorhockey.com

Development Coordinator

Jeremy Robb

goalie@whistlerminorhockey.com

Ombudsman

Calvin Jameson

ombudsman@whistlerminorhockey.com

Upper Age Coordinator

Chris Armstrong

upperagecoordinator@whistlerminorhockey.com

Administrator/Registrar

Norma Gonzalez Felix

administrator@whistlerminorhockey.com

Referee in Chief

Steve Brooks

ric@whistlerminorhockey.com

Disciplinary Committee

Michelle Gemmill

disciplinary@whistlerminorhockey.com

Ice Scheduler

Paula Palmer

ice@whistlerminorhockey.com

Manager Coordinator

Dawn Eade

managers@whistlerminorhockey.com

Rink Location

Meadow Park Sports Centre is located 4 kilometres north of Whistler Village and is easily accessible from a number of ways.

Contact Info

Whistler Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 1369
Whistler, BC, Canada
V0N 1B0