WMHA EXECUTIVE

Our WMHA Executive and Board Members for 2022-2023

President

Louise Tomcheck

president@whistlerminorhockey.com

Coach Coordinator

Veronique Hamel

coaches@whistlerminorhockey.com

Disciplinary Committee

Michelle Gemmill

disciplinary@whistlerminorhockey.com

Vice President

Joanne Den Duyf

vp@whistlerminorhockey.com

Initiation Coordinator

Chris McKinney

initiation@whistlerminorhockey.com

Manager Coordinator

Dawn Eade

managers@whistlerminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Janis McKenzie

treasurer@whistlerminorhockey.com

Risk Manager

Peter Armistead

risk@whistlerminorhockey.com

Development Coordinator

Karen Davies

development@whistlerminorhockey.com

Secretary

Todd Carter

secretary@whistlerminorhockey.com

Member at Large

Kevin Sopp

mal@whistlerminorhockey.com

Administrator/Registrar

Norma Gonzalez Felix

administrator@whistlerminorhockey.com

Ombudsman

Calvin Jameson

ombudsman@whistlerminorhockey.com

Referee in Chief

Steve Brooks

ric@whistlerminorhockey.com

Ice Scheduler

 

ice@whistlerminorhockey.com

Board Positions

Whistler Minor Hockey Association operates with an all-volunteer executive.  We meet approximately once a month during the hockey season.

Download our Job Descriptions

To apply for Board Positions fill this FORM and send it to asministrator@whistlerminorhockey.com before the AGM

Rink Location

Meadow Park sport Centre

8625 BC-99

Whistler BC

The Rink is located 4 kilometres north of Whistler Village

 

Contact Info

Whistler Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 1369
Whistler, BC, Canada
V0N 1B0